Monday, May 9, 2011

Contact Information of Key People In The City


Here is a list of contact information for many of the key people who work for the local tax payer.

Mayor - David Bowers - david.bowers@roanokeva.gov

City Council - When sending a message to the city council, make sure to include the city manager and mayor.

David Trinkle - david.trinkle@roanokeva.gov
Bill Bestpich - bill.bestpitch@roanokeva.gov
Ray Ferris - ray.ferris@roanokeva.gov
Sherman Lea - sherman.lea@roanokeva.gov
Anita Price - anita.price@roanokeva.gov
Court Rosen - court.rosen@roanokeva.gov

City Manager - Chris Morrill - citymgr@roanokeva.gov

Solid Waste -
Skip Decker - Skip.Decker@roanokeva.gov
Billy Basham - Billy.Basham@RoanokeVa.gov

Code Enforcement -
Tom Carr - tom.carr@roanokeva.gov
Dan Webb - Dan.Webb@roanokeva.gov


Private business contact:
Water Authority -
Mike McEvoy - Mike_McEvoy@WesternVAWater.org

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 

Real Estate Investors of Virginia. Copyright 2009 All Rights Reserved